play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Margaret J on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with Totnes Car Sales has been easy and straight forward throughout. The car was presented well and customer service was excellent. Very pleased with the trade in process with my previous car and feel I was given a genuine price. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company..


  • 5

    tip top

    By Mark W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Totnes Car Sales from start to finish a real professional service made to feel comfortable through every aspect of our deal


  • 5

    I recomend the dealer.

    By Valentin U on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service , really nice guys . The car was same as the description .


  • 5

    Good

    By Kevin A on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Howard and his colleague were very friendly, picking me up from Totnes train station. The car is really good and I think it is good value.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danna K on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Darren went over and beyond to help me


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Anthony C on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, got a good part-ex deal which enabled me to get the car I wanted at a great price. Talked through the whole process and given good advice which put me at ease.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5* Service

    By Vicky S on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Totnes car sales to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality used car there service goes above and beyond. Thank you for such a pleasant stress free purchase. Will definitely be using you guys again in the future.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David B on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very helpful , they went out of their way to help me,i am well pleased .And the car is superb.Its nice doing business with you guys. Thank you very much. David London .


  • 5

    Totnes car sales. Great car great price

    By Paul W on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from totnes car sales,what a change after a long journey to arrive at a nice destination, relaxed atmosphere no pressure and not some back street garage for a change!! Great car great price!!


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Darren S on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have brought 3 cars in the last 3 months from Totnes cars. Nothing is to much trouble. Very efficient and helpful. Professional and knowledgeable in what they do. Aftercare very good. Honest, reliable and trustworthy. Thank you