play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Kevin A on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Howard and his colleague were very friendly, picking me up from Totnes train station. The car is really good and I think it is good value.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danna K on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Darren went over and beyond to help me


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Anthony C on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, got a good part-ex deal which enabled me to get the car I wanted at a great price. Talked through the whole process and given good advice which put me at ease.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5* Service

    By Vicky S on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Totnes car sales to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality used car there service goes above and beyond. Thank you for such a pleasant stress free purchase. Will definitely be using you guys again in the future.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David B on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very helpful , they went out of their way to help me,i am well pleased .And the car is superb.Its nice doing business with you guys. Thank you very much. David London .


  • 5

    Totnes car sales. Great car great price

    By Paul W on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from totnes car sales,what a change after a long journey to arrive at a nice destination, relaxed atmosphere no pressure and not some back street garage for a change!! Great car great price!!


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Darren S on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have brought 3 cars in the last 3 months from Totnes cars. Nothing is to much trouble. Very efficient and helpful. Professional and knowledgeable in what they do. Aftercare very good. Honest, reliable and trustworthy. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony B on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner/salesman was very helpful and friendly and we drove away happy and content in the knowledge that we had made the right choice. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to this hidden gem.


  • 5

    An excellent Experience

    By Sally B on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An excellent professional end to end service The team were friendly and approachable making the whole experience a pleasure I would highly recommend Totnes Car Sales


  • 5

    Mechanically sound car at good price!

    By Thomas H on 27 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Spent ages choosing my car between 3 (All good clean cars) customer service was accomodating and informative. All I can say is 3 months and 2500 miles later the car has been flawless. Third car my family has purchased from the gents at Totnes Car Sales all have been without fault. I will be back.