play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service at totnes car sales

    By Sharon S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    execlent service great guys nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Totness Car Sales

    By Joanne G on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Howard is a genuine gent! Offered a fair part exchange on my car against the car I wanted. Went out of his way to help satisfy my requests ( I am a tad fussy!!) First impressions could be worked on a little, presentation of the entrance drive to yard a tad potholy, and the car interior for sale could have been cleaned more, however I am very glad that these little first impressions didn't put me off! As both the service I received and the car I purchased DID NOT DISSAPOINT ! I would not hesitate in recommending Totness car sales to any of my family or friends. A *****! Mrs J Goff Mid Devon


  • 5

    Totnes Car Sales

    By Timothy D on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchase a vehicle from salesman Howard Smith at Totnes Car Sales. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the process and work around our busy schedule. The vehicle was checked throughout and all small issues were addressed. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    All good

    By Mike J on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car at the right money


  • 5

    No hard sell, a stress free experience

    By Kevin R on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, with no hard selling, an easy stress free experience, which we needed as this was an unplanned purchase having just had our previous vehicle written off. After driving the vehicle for a few days we became aware of an odd noise that wasn't apparant on test drive. Howard and the team couldn't have been more helpful and the noise was investigated and a hassle free repair made within 24hrs. We've had excellent service and would not hesitate in recommending them to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Luke T on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really friendly, helpful business.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Andy G on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good friendly and informative


  • 5

    Excellent vehicles! Excellent service

    By Richard K on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 3 vehicles from totnes car sales to date including Buisness vehicle, excellent service friendly very helpful and fair, would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Marc S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful bought a car that I'm very happy with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Tatum F on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the staff a Totnes Car Sales. Nothing was too much trouble, very pleased with our new car