play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not all at unpleasant

    By Juliet J on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, simple, and helpful with all aspects. Not pushy at all either. Would use again, but hopefully this car will last a couple years...


  • 5

    Professional and Efficiently helpful (:

    By ROBERT D on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and helpful throughout the rapid & efficient process. Communications through phone and email were clear, irrelevant of whom was spoken to as the whole team were briefed and aware of the situation. Positive friendly experience, a highly recommended dealer. (:


  • 5

    2009 Ford Focus

    By Martyn G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I haven’t bought a car for many years but the guys at Totnes car sales made me feel totally at ease, I was left alone to look at the vehicle at my pace and all questions were answered about the vehicle. I decided to purchase the vehicle and they even arranged the car tax for me to make it even easier. I would definitely go there again and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tracey V on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    David was really helpful and gave me a fair price for my old car.Reall happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Great deal, great guys!

    By Nigel B on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth and straight forward transaction. All aspects of the process were handled perfectly by the guys at Totnes car sales. Would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Tinted Car Sales are just great

    By Melanie S on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, transparent sellers. Great service all around, thank you


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Phillip W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totnes cars are simply brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, sorted all the paperwork out for DVLA and road tax. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a car. Thanks lads


  • 5

    Lovely guy, trade was quick and easy

    By Rosie G on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very helpful, knew his stuff, made buying and selling very quick and easy


  • 5

    highly satisfied

    By Ioan R on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good staff and experience overall ,recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Danny C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Howard was professional and knowledgeable. Would happily recommend