play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Robert A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not very easy to find the place but the person that served me seemed open and honest.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Andy T on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Totnes Car Sales were helpful, giving honest no nonsense advice and assistance. When the car I bought had an issue, they immediately booked the car to get repaired. No question or quibbles. I received excellent service and would recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Fair and honest

    By Charles E on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and reliable service from a great dealership. The team made sure that I had a price that we were both happy with, and dealt diligently with any queries that I had. Overall, a fantastic experience and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great cars and service,

    By Ian M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car I bought, very helpful without the blarney, good selection of top class cars, worth a visit if looking for a car


  • 5

    The whole experience was made very easy

    By Pamela S on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was lucky enough to spot a car I really liked from Totnes Car Sales and from then on the whole experience from part exchanging my car to driving away the new one was very easy & very fair. They gave me an excellent price for my car, and when I went to Totnes car sales to do the exchange they were so helpful & completed all paperwork for me and all I had to do was drive away and enjoy! Fabulous! friendly! Honest! Can’t say enough positive things! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy car buying

    By Sarah P on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. The car was a very good price, also gave you all the time to answer any questions you had. Would definitely buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Leon D on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All you could ask for, no hard sell, helpful, informative, efficient and EASY! Would 100% recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Great to buy from

    By Tommy W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great from start to finish , no hassle, no hard sell was left alone to browse and always on hand to answer any questions . Would recommend wholeheartedly


  • 5

    Very trusted car sales with no pressure

    By Anthony P on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy sale got very good part x for my car the cars are very good one thing just check spec listed as not always what the car is but sales man very fair and with no pressure not like a normal garage.


  • 5

    Good people to do business with

    By David G on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people to do business with. I liked the 'take as long as you like', no pressure when checking out the Renault I wanted. Paid for it on the day returned the next day to pick it up, the tax documentation was done for me and the car had been given clean & wash. Would certainly go back.