play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Kevin W on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by these guys.straight forward dealing and helpful Many thanks guys


  • 5

    Satisfied.

    By Colin P on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Qashqai N-Tec which had a couple of issues & they sorted it all out, well pleased. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service . Thank you all

    By Danny C on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service to this dealership would highly recommend


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By David B on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very helpful , they went out of their way to help me,i am well pleased .And the car is superb.Its nice doing business with you guys. Thank you very much. David London .


  • 5

    Great

    By P.worth on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They made buying a car so easy, very friendly and helpful, and sorted all the paperwork for me. My C-max that I brought from them is one of the best cars I've ever had. Thanks to you both


  • 5

    Very poor service

    By Kevin on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    unhelpful and rude they sold me a Vauxhall safira knowing the clutch was slipping and the thermostat was missing and the central locking not working properly and the exhaust blowing. The car was deemed unroadworthy by inspectors that looked at the vehicle I have no hesitation in saying WOULD NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS COMPANY.


  • 5

    Totnes car sales. Great car great price

    By Paul W on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from totnes car sales,what a change after a long journey to arrive at a nice destination, relaxed atmosphere no pressure and not some back street garage for a change!! Great car great price!!


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Darren S on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have brought 3 cars in the last 3 months from Totnes cars. Nothing is to much trouble. Very efficient and helpful. Professional and knowledgeable in what they do. Aftercare very good. Honest, reliable and trustworthy. Thank you


  • 5

    Single mum looking for a good used car

    By Mel S on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a single mum it’s very daunting buying a second hand car. However at Totnes car sales Darren was very helpful in assisting me in choosing the right car for my needs whilst giving me a really competitive price. He also organised the finance very swiftly! Would definitely recommend to all looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony B on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner/salesman was very helpful and friendly and we drove away happy and content in the knowledge that we had made the right choice. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to this hidden gem.