play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Margaret J on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with Totnes Car Sales has been easy and straight forward throughout. The car was presented well and customer service was excellent. Very pleased with the trade in process with my previous car and feel I was given a genuine price. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company..


  • 5

    tip top

    By Mark W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Totnes Car Sales from start to finish a real professional service made to feel comfortable through every aspect of our deal


  • 5

    I recomend the dealer.

    By Valentin U on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service , really nice guys . The car was same as the description .


  • 5

    Good

    By Kevin A on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Howard and his colleague were very friendly, picking me up from Totnes train station. The car is really good and I think it is good value.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danna K on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Darren went over and beyond to help me


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Anthony C on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, got a good part-ex deal which enabled me to get the car I wanted at a great price. Talked through the whole process and given good advice which put me at ease.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5* Service

    By Vicky S on 23 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Totnes car sales to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality used car there service goes above and beyond. Thank you for such a pleasant stress free purchase. Will definitely be using you guys again in the future.


  • 5

    Such a good experience

    By Chloe M on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Such a good experience buying a car from here as there was no pressure or anything from Howard. He gave me a few keys to look at different cars I was interested in and was so helpful with sorting out my finance. Would Definitely recommend Totnes car sales to anyone


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Cliff M on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a good experience Salesman was friendly and put me at ease, the test drive was very good everything went well i recommend Totnes Car Sales


  • 5

    Helpful, local car purchase

    By Ally T on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went with Totnes car sales as they were prompt to reply to our telephone calls( unlike other local car sales groups),helpful and not pushy, patient with our numerous queries and happy to deliver the car we purchased. The vehicle only has a short warranty but a service has confirmed what Howard said so I feel confident in my purchase. Thank you.