play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    X type Jaguar

    By ANGELO T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    37 minutes ago Picked up my x type jag & have to say from start to finish it was a thoroughy friendly & efficient experience,I traveled a long way & at no point was I misinformed & it was worth the time & effort,Darren is a very likeable family man & would recommend the business highly!


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By rachael C on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here just recently. The owner couldn't have been more helpful and went out of his way to make sure everything was sorted and I could drive away the same weekend.


  • 5

    Great,professional and amazing service.

    By maria I on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car that I found on line .It looked exactly as in the advert and everything was easy and straightforward. Amazing staff


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Zoe W on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided! Friendly, helpful, informative and prompt service 👍🏼


  • 5

    Painless car purchase

    By Adrian W on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , I was made most welcome.which put me at ease at the start The vehicle I was after had been presented very well and I was given all the help I needed . A good experience and I purchased the car with no worries whatsoever ever .


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly & helpful.

    By Susan R on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect at first because they are situated on a farm & the road in was rough! I was pleasantly surprised. The salesman was open and honest about the vehicle & was knowledgeable. He was helpful & not pushy in the least. The car was competitively priced & I was happy to pay the asking price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mr Phillips

    By Scott P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice to talk to and friendly and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jody S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful, great conditioned car, direct and exactly what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful with great cars

    By Mark P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to browse cars at own leisure with no sales pressure. Test driving a car was no problem at all for them & very helpful explaining the gadgets. Car purchase was then quick, easy & drove away same day.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Tamar P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience, decent cars at sensible prices and no pressure selling. So far really pleased with our low mileage small family car, no issues and genuinely described car.


‹ Prev Next ›