play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The whole experience was made very easy

    By Pamela S on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was lucky enough to spot a car I really liked from Totnes Car Sales and from then on the whole experience from part exchanging my car to driving away the new one was very easy & very fair. They gave me an excellent price for my car, and when I went to Totnes car sales to do the exchange they were so helpful & completed all paperwork for me and all I had to do was drive away and enjoy! Fabulous! friendly! Honest! Can’t say enough positive things! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy car buying

    By Sarah P on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. The car was a very good price, also gave you all the time to answer any questions you had. Would definitely buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Leon D on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All you could ask for, no hard sell, helpful, informative, efficient and EASY! Would 100% recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Great to buy from

    By Tommy W on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great from start to finish , no hassle, no hard sell was left alone to browse and always on hand to answer any questions . Would recommend wholeheartedly


  • 5

    Very trusted car sales with no pressure

    By Anthony P on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy sale got very good part x for my car the cars are very good one thing just check spec listed as not always what the car is but sales man very fair and with no pressure not like a normal garage.


  • 5

    Good people to do business with

    By David G on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people to do business with. I liked the 'take as long as you like', no pressure when checking out the Renault I wanted. Paid for it on the day returned the next day to pick it up, the tax documentation was done for me and the car had been given clean & wash. Would certainly go back.


  • 5

    streamlined car purchase but beware the snappy dog

    By Andrew D on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    everyone is helpful they leave you alone and the whole car purchase experience was very enjoyable actually so I will return there myself and that is high enough recommendation I think


  • 5

    i don't know what this means?

    By PETER C on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very informative and honest sales team. Most excellent


  • 5

    Buying our new car

    By Tracey T on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales Team of Darren Howard and Dave from Totnes car sales where must helpful and not pushy they gave you time to look over the cars and helped when needed they made the swop over from your old car to the new easy and stress free thank you very much Sion and Tracey Taylor


  • 5

    Not all at unpleasant

    By Juliet J on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, simple, and helpful with all aspects. Not pushy at all either. Would use again, but hopefully this car will last a couple years...


‹ Prev Next ›