play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy from.

    By Mark D on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel From Essex to Totnes to get my car, I was met at the station by a genuine nice guy who was also driving the car for me so I could test drive it straight away, and trust me I’ve never been more happy with a car, from what I see on the website to actually seeing the car in front of me. I was never mislead about anything in anyway and I wouldn’t hesitate buying from this company again, very helpful and made my partner and myself very welcome.


  • 5

    X type Jaguar

    By ANGELO T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    37 minutes ago Picked up my x type jag & have to say from start to finish it was a thoroughy friendly & efficient experience,I traveled a long way & at no point was I misinformed & it was worth the time & effort,Darren is a very likeable family man & would recommend the business highly!


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By rachael C on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here just recently. The owner couldn't have been more helpful and went out of his way to make sure everything was sorted and I could drive away the same weekend.


  • 5

    Great,professional and amazing service.

    By maria I on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car that I found on line .It looked exactly as in the advert and everything was easy and straightforward. Amazing staff


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Zoe W on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided! Friendly, helpful, informative and prompt service 👍🏼


  • 5

    Painless car purchase

    By Adrian W on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , I was made most welcome.which put me at ease at the start The vehicle I was after had been presented very well and I was given all the help I needed . A good experience and I purchased the car with no worries whatsoever ever .


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly & helpful.

    By Susan R on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect at first because they are situated on a farm & the road in was rough! I was pleasantly surprised. The salesman was open and honest about the vehicle & was knowledgeable. He was helpful & not pushy in the least. The car was competitively priced & I was happy to pay the asking price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mr Phillips

    By Scott P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice to talk to and friendly and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jody S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful, great conditioned car, direct and exactly what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful with great cars

    By Mark P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to browse cars at own leisure with no sales pressure. Test driving a car was no problem at all for them & very helpful explaining the gadgets. Car purchase was then quick, easy & drove away same day.


‹ Prev Next ›