play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying process made simple

    By Terry H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Telephoned for a description of the car as I'm in liverpool,travelled down and found the car as described. The process of buying was well handled and made simple and car drove back well


  • 5

    Great car from a great place

    By Collette M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought from totenes car sales. And the second time I have had David’s help. Nothing is to much trouble for them. He kept in contact with me from the moment I saw the car and done everything to help me. All I had to do was go and pick the car up! Thank you Totnes car sales for my lovely new car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sarah B on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service when buying my Ford. Part exchanged my old car too for a very fair price. Would definitely deal with Totnes Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly & very helpful.

    By Fiona A on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first visit( to look at the car i saw on line now my new car!), so helpful. 2nd &3rd the same,he sorted all the paperwork for me. Didn't have to do anything. So grateful for all the help making the process so pain free! Excellent.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Chris H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Phoned to enquire about a vehicle and it has to be said, the absolute honesty from the offset was clear. The man I spoke to didn't just try to sell me the car, he told me of any things that might not be visible from pictures and was clear from the start. Took a 2 hr drive to get to dealership as I live quite far from them, and I was not disappointed. First class customer service.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Robert A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not very easy to find the place but the person that served me seemed open and honest.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Andy T on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Totnes Car Sales were helpful, giving honest no nonsense advice and assistance. When the car I bought had an issue, they immediately booked the car to get repaired. No question or quibbles. I received excellent service and would recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Fair and honest

    By Charles E on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and reliable service from a great dealership. The team made sure that I had a price that we were both happy with, and dealt diligently with any queries that I had. Overall, a fantastic experience and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great cars and service,

    By Ian M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with car I bought, very helpful without the blarney, good selection of top class cars, worth a visit if looking for a car


  • 5

    The whole experience was made very easy

    By Pamela S on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was lucky enough to spot a car I really liked from Totnes Car Sales and from then on the whole experience from part exchanging my car to driving away the new one was very easy & very fair. They gave me an excellent price for my car, and when I went to Totnes car sales to do the exchange they were so helpful & completed all paperwork for me and all I had to do was drive away and enjoy! Fabulous! friendly! Honest! Can’t say enough positive things! Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›