play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Zoe W on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided! Friendly, helpful, informative and prompt service 👍🏼


  • 5

    Painless car purchase

    By Adrian W on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , I was made most welcome.which put me at ease at the start The vehicle I was after had been presented very well and I was given all the help I needed . A good experience and I purchased the car with no worries whatsoever ever .


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly & helpful.

    By Susan R on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect at first because they are situated on a farm & the road in was rough! I was pleasantly surprised. The salesman was open and honest about the vehicle & was knowledgeable. He was helpful & not pushy in the least. The car was competitively priced & I was happy to pay the asking price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mr Phillips

    By Scott P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice to talk to and friendly and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jody S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful, great conditioned car, direct and exactly what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful with great cars

    By Mark P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to browse cars at own leisure with no sales pressure. Test driving a car was no problem at all for them & very helpful explaining the gadgets. Car purchase was then quick, easy & drove away same day.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Tamar P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience, decent cars at sensible prices and no pressure selling. So far really pleased with our low mileage small family car, no issues and genuinely described car.


  • 5

    Happy customer 🙂

    By Charlotte P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totnes car sales are great , I dealt with Darren and he was always very friendly and accommodating.


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Jayne K on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think it was a straight forward amicable transaction


  • 5

    Easy no hassle experience

    By Jean R on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Totnes car sales for a low key approach, no hassle, you get as much time as you need, without being bothered, to browse. A good selection of cars. We actually had a problem with the car we bought, but there was no quibble or bother to get a refund, and we exchanged for a car we were pleased with second time round.


‹ Prev Next ›