play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and great service

    By Ben U on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful. Went in at 10am and picked up the car by 1:30 In The afternoon. Have a range of cars to suite most people.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Richard S on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. A great service and delighted with my new car! Well done, keep it up.


  • 5

    Extremely good customer service

    By Michelle R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. The chap that sold the car to me was extremely helpful and not pushy at all (which being a woman on my own I was expecting). After having a couple of teething problems when I collected the car, they were quick and helpful getting it all fixed. The service has been excellent.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai purchase

    By Adrian H on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service, well pleased with the vehicle and price paid. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Exellent would recommend

    By Sam M on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whent in the morning to view a car that was not there so they took my number rung me in the early evening whent straight out and had a test drive car was in very good condition as where all there cars. Even left with the car making them late home. Exellent service would definitely use again and recommend


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase

    By Gabrielle C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy smooth car sale. Guy who sold to us wasn’t pushy at all - offered help and advise but did not crowd. Helpful.


  • 5

    Buying process made simple

    By Terry H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Telephoned for a description of the car as I'm in liverpool,travelled down and found the car as described. The process of buying was well handled and made simple and car drove back well


  • 5

    Great car from a great place

    By Collette M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought from totenes car sales. And the second time I have had David’s help. Nothing is to much trouble for them. He kept in contact with me from the moment I saw the car and done everything to help me. All I had to do was go and pick the car up! Thank you Totnes car sales for my lovely new car.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sarah B on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service when buying my Ford. Part exchanged my old car too for a very fair price. Would definitely deal with Totnes Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly & very helpful.

    By Fiona A on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first visit( to look at the car i saw on line now my new car!), so helpful. 2nd &3rd the same,he sorted all the paperwork for me. Didn't have to do anything. So grateful for all the help making the process so pain free! Excellent.


‹ Prev Next ›