play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful and polite nothing was too much trouble. Great communication helped us all the way through buying a brilliant family car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Trustworthy and knowledgeable.

    By Chris on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Totnes Car Sales. I needed a car quickly and Darren was there to run through everything I need, truly honest bloke.


  • 5

    Darren at Totnes Car Sales is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    By Kimi Todd on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Totnes Car Sales! I was initially very nervous about buying a car on finance as usually I would buy a little run around outright to last me a few years, then do it all again when the cost of repairs became too high... Darren at Totnes Car Sales was really friendly and helpful and it was a stress free and very positive experience. Myself and my kids (and dogs) absolutely love the car, which was exactly as in photos and description. It was a pleasure dealing with Darren and I will definitely return in years to come when I fancy a change of vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service, great price.

    By Christopher on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Darren helped me find a nice little fiesta van. Great service, great price, sorted out the paperwork that day and drove it away. No problems, would recommend to anyone and will go there again if needed.


  • 5

    genuine

    By BARRY WOODGATE on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    genuine nice helpfull people


  • 5

    Great service

    By nick mingo on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and helpful


  • 5

    By dean rawlins on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Kizzy Kemp-Gee on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Totnes Car Sales are a friendly and quality car dealership. Darren was so helpful from the outset – he even helped me to narrow down the type of vehicle I was after and then sourced it for me! The whole process was easy and he was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car in fantastic condition, all promises delivered and would recommend anyone to buy a quality used car from this company.


  • 5

    Happy friendly people , same day service , couldn't be happier with my van

    By Rebecca paine on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great same day service ! Highly recommended, and cars are spot on , and at a great price , Darren is so happy and helpful


‹ Prev Next ›