play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By nick mingo on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and helpful


  • 5

    By dean rawlins on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Kizzy Kemp-Gee on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Totnes Car Sales are a friendly and quality car dealership. Darren was so helpful from the outset – he even helped me to narrow down the type of vehicle I was after and then sourced it for me! The whole process was easy and he was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car in fantastic condition, all promises delivered and would recommend anyone to buy a quality used car from this company.


  • 5

    Happy friendly people , same day service , couldn't be happier with my van

    By Rebecca paine on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great same day service ! Highly recommended, and cars are spot on , and at a great price , Darren is so happy and helpful


  • 5

    Purchased panel van today

    By Paul W on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales person,vehicle as described,delivered vehicle to my house to test drive ,would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By MARIA W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my 1 series BMW and Totnes Car Sales sorted me out with a newer one to take it’s place. Love the car and the after sales care was great as well. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy from.

    By Mark D on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel From Essex to Totnes to get my car, I was met at the station by a genuine nice guy who was also driving the car for me so I could test drive it straight away, and trust me I’ve never been more happy with a car, from what I see on the website to actually seeing the car in front of me. I was never mislead about anything in anyway and I wouldn’t hesitate buying from this company again, very helpful and made my partner and myself very welcome.


  • 5

    X type Jaguar

    By ANGELO T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    37 minutes ago Picked up my x type jag & have to say from start to finish it was a thoroughy friendly & efficient experience,I traveled a long way & at no point was I misinformed & it was worth the time & effort,Darren is a very likeable family man & would recommend the business highly!


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By rachael C on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car here just recently. The owner couldn't have been more helpful and went out of his way to make sure everything was sorted and I could drive away the same weekend.


‹ Prev Next ›