play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Phillips

    By Scott P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice to talk to and friendly and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jody S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful, great conditioned car, direct and exactly what I needed.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful with great cars

    By Mark P on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Allowed to browse cars at own leisure with no sales pressure. Test driving a car was no problem at all for them & very helpful explaining the gadgets. Car purchase was then quick, easy & drove away same day.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Tamar P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience, decent cars at sensible prices and no pressure selling. So far really pleased with our low mileage small family car, no issues and genuinely described car.


  • 5

    Happy customer 🙂

    By Charlotte P on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totnes car sales are great , I dealt with Darren and he was always very friendly and accommodating.


  • 5

    Mini purchase

    By Jayne K on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think it was a straight forward amicable transaction


  • 5

    Easy no hassle experience

    By Jean R on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Totnes car sales for a low key approach, no hassle, you get as much time as you need, without being bothered, to browse. A good selection of cars. We actually had a problem with the car we bought, but there was no quibble or bother to get a refund, and we exchanged for a car we were pleased with second time round.


  • 5

    Not recommended

    By Gregor M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a car with an exhaust valve leaking into the engine bay and therefore picked up by the air conditioning. Multiple other faults. Returned after 2 weeks. Took a further 4 weeks to get a refund.


  • 5

    Quick and great service

    By Ben U on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helpful. Went in at 10am and picked up the car by 1:30 In The afternoon. Have a range of cars to suite most people.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Richard S on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. A great service and delighted with my new car! Well done, keep it up.


‹ Prev Next ›