play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trusted car sales with no pressure

    By Anthony P on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy sale got very good part x for my car the cars are very good one thing just check spec listed as not always what the car is but sales man very fair and with no pressure not like a normal garage.


  • 5

    Good people to do business with

    By David G on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people to do business with. I liked the 'take as long as you like', no pressure when checking out the Renault I wanted. Paid for it on the day returned the next day to pick it up, the tax documentation was done for me and the car had been given clean & wash. Would certainly go back.


  • 5

    streamlined car purchase but beware the snappy dog

    By Andrew D on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    everyone is helpful they leave you alone and the whole car purchase experience was very enjoyable actually so I will return there myself and that is high enough recommendation I think


  • 5

    i don't know what this means?

    By PETER C on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very informative and honest sales team. Most excellent


  • 5

    Buying our new car

    By Tracey T on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales Team of Darren Howard and Dave from Totnes car sales where must helpful and not pushy they gave you time to look over the cars and helped when needed they made the swop over from your old car to the new easy and stress free thank you very much Sion and Tracey Taylor


  • 5

    Not all at unpleasant

    By Juliet J on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, simple, and helpful with all aspects. Not pushy at all either. Would use again, but hopefully this car will last a couple years...


  • 5

    Professional and Efficiently helpful (:

    By ROBERT D on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and helpful throughout the rapid & efficient process. Communications through phone and email were clear, irrelevant of whom was spoken to as the whole team were briefed and aware of the situation. Positive friendly experience, a highly recommended dealer. (:


  • 5

    2009 Ford Focus

    By Martyn G on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I haven’t bought a car for many years but the guys at Totnes car sales made me feel totally at ease, I was left alone to look at the vehicle at my pace and all questions were answered about the vehicle. I decided to purchase the vehicle and they even arranged the car tax for me to make it even easier. I would definitely go there again and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tracey V on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    David was really helpful and gave me a fair price for my old car.Reall happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Great deal, great guys!

    By Nigel B on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth and straight forward transaction. All aspects of the process were handled perfectly by the guys at Totnes car sales. Would highly recommend them!


‹ Prev Next ›