play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not bad

    By Darren W on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from the staff however information on the car description wasn't 100% accurate i.e. Mileage and bad tyres which they did fix for me but said good condition tyres on the description so just be mindful when buying but as I said they did sort for me so happy days


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and good prices

    By Davina C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good communication , very helpful, would recommend to anyone , really friendly


  • 5

    Great service 100%

    By Bryan C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed at the service and attention I received,the prices were very competitive and I would recommend them for your next vehicle.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Richard T on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anybody looking for a used car to give Totnes Car Sales a look. Very professional, helpful and trustworthy outfit. My other half loves her new Volkswagen Touran which was as good, if not better than its description. Thanks for your help finding the right family car for us. I'll look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Margaret J on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with Totnes Car Sales has been easy and straight forward throughout. The car was presented well and customer service was excellent. Very pleased with the trade in process with my previous car and feel I was given a genuine price. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company..


  • 5

    tip top

    By Mark W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Totnes Car Sales from start to finish a real professional service made to feel comfortable through every aspect of our deal


  • 5

    I recomend the dealer.

    By Valentin U on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service , really nice guys . The car was same as the description .


  • 5

    Good

    By Kevin A on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Howard and his colleague were very friendly, picking me up from Totnes train station. The car is really good and I think it is good value.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Danna K on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Darren went over and beyond to help me


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Anthony C on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, got a good part-ex deal which enabled me to get the car I wanted at a great price. Talked through the whole process and given good advice which put me at ease.