play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent friendly team

    By Sam J on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came in after a failed MOT. The team were very responsive, helpful and professional. They sold me a car with a clear history, and previous owners. The car was delivered promptly with an excellent services I would definitely recommend the team at Totnes car sales


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Sandra O on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great prompt service. Paperwork dealt with efficiently. Happy to recommend to friends and family when ready to update their vehicles.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Holly N on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sorted the car there and then and the finance. He was really friendly. Couldn't of asked for a better service!


  • 5

    excellant service

    By Audra B on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service very efficient had my car in a couple of days and a very helpful man helped me sort out my tax and insurance swap over on the same day very happy Very pleased with my car


  • 5

    purchase of 4x4

    By Jackie B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and very obliging. Only just bought it but so far very pleased.


  • 5

    Helpful, not pushy.

    By Melanie L on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a seat Leon from this company. The guys were lovely and helpful and efficient when my partner identified an oil or water leak with the car. They sent the car straight to a nearby garage to be checked over. The man who first helped us wasn't at all pushy which is what you'd normally expect with a dealer. Would definitely recommend to friends


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Bridger L on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasurable experience with a used car dealership. Great selection and quality vehicles. Would recommend and use them again.


  • 5

    Not bad

    By Darren W on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from the staff however information on the car description wasn't 100% accurate i.e. Mileage and bad tyres which they did fix for me but said good condition tyres on the description so just be mindful when buying but as I said they did sort for me so happy days


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and good prices

    By Davina C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good communication , very helpful, would recommend to anyone , really friendly


  • 5

    Great service 100%

    By Bryan C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed at the service and attention I received,the prices were very competitive and I would recommend them for your next vehicle.