play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellant service

    By Audra B on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service very efficient had my car in a couple of days and a very helpful man helped me sort out my tax and insurance swap over on the same day very happy Very pleased with my car


  • 5

    purchase of 4x4

    By Jackie B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and very obliging. Only just bought it but so far very pleased.


  • 5

    Helpful, not pushy.

    By Melanie L on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a seat Leon from this company. The guys were lovely and helpful and efficient when my partner identified an oil or water leak with the car. They sent the car straight to a nearby garage to be checked over. The man who first helped us wasn't at all pushy which is what you'd normally expect with a dealer. Would definitely recommend to friends


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Bridger L on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasurable experience with a used car dealership. Great selection and quality vehicles. Would recommend and use them again.


  • 5

    Not bad

    By Darren W on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service from the staff however information on the car description wasn't 100% accurate i.e. Mileage and bad tyres which they did fix for me but said good condition tyres on the description so just be mindful when buying but as I said they did sort for me so happy days


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and good prices

    By Davina C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good communication , very helpful, would recommend to anyone , really friendly


  • 5

    Great service 100%

    By Bryan C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed at the service and attention I received,the prices were very competitive and I would recommend them for your next vehicle.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Richard T on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anybody looking for a used car to give Totnes Car Sales a look. Very professional, helpful and trustworthy outfit. My other half loves her new Volkswagen Touran which was as good, if not better than its description. Thanks for your help finding the right family car for us. I'll look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Margaret J on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with Totnes Car Sales has been easy and straight forward throughout. The car was presented well and customer service was excellent. Very pleased with the trade in process with my previous car and feel I was given a genuine price. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company..


  • 5

    tip top

    By Mark W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Totnes Car Sales from start to finish a real professional service made to feel comfortable through every aspect of our deal