play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hard sell, a stress free experience

    By Kevin R on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, with no hard selling, an easy stress free experience, which we needed as this was an unplanned purchase having just had our previous vehicle written off. After driving the vehicle for a few days we became aware of an odd noise that wasn't apparant on test drive. Howard and the team couldn't have been more helpful and the noise was investigated and a hassle free repair made within 24hrs. We've had excellent service and would not hesitate in recommending them to friends and family


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Luke T on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really friendly, helpful business.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Andy G on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good friendly and informative


  • 5

    Excellent vehicles! Excellent service

    By Richard K on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 3 vehicles from totnes car sales to date including Buisness vehicle, excellent service friendly very helpful and fair, would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Marc S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful bought a car that I'm very happy with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Tatum F on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the staff a Totnes Car Sales. Nothing was too much trouble, very pleased with our new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Philip J on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and more then willing to help, very genuine and excellent customer service couldn't recommend enough. If looking for a great new used car this is the place u need to go.


  • 5

    Great service and great range of cars

    By Michael C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a new car, and was looking for an insignia. Looked all around the uk and stumbled across a beautiful red sri model at Totnes car sales. It was well priced and very low mileage so I went to view it on a Tuesday. Darren was very friendly and accommodating, and gave me a very fair part ex price for my focus. I picked my new car up on the Friday and have totally fallen in love with it. The only problem (not really a problem tbh) I've had, was that a couple of headlight bulbs needed replacing, but that didn't take long to do. All in all I had a great experience with Totnes car sales and would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to pay them a visit. Thanks guys and keep up the good work


  • 5

    Vw polo

    By Laurie M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ended up not actually buying the car but I can honestly say they did there upmost for me and did a lot more than most used dealerships would do.


  • 5

    Very quick efficient and trustworthy

    By Amanda B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    courteous and smooth process very helpful