play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

5 Totnes Car Sales
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Luke T on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really friendly, helpful business.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Andy G on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good friendly and informative


  • 5

    Excellent vehicles! Excellent service

    By Richard K on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 3 vehicles from totnes car sales to date including Buisness vehicle, excellent service friendly very helpful and fair, would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Marc S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful bought a car that I'm very happy with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Tatum F on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the staff a Totnes Car Sales. Nothing was too much trouble, very pleased with our new car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Philip J on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and more then willing to help, very genuine and excellent customer service couldn't recommend enough. If looking for a great new used car this is the place u need to go.


  • 5

    Great service and great range of cars

    By Michael C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a new car, and was looking for an insignia. Looked all around the uk and stumbled across a beautiful red sri model at Totnes car sales. It was well priced and very low mileage so I went to view it on a Tuesday. Darren was very friendly and accommodating, and gave me a very fair part ex price for my focus. I picked my new car up on the Friday and have totally fallen in love with it. The only problem (not really a problem tbh) I've had, was that a couple of headlight bulbs needed replacing, but that didn't take long to do. All in all I had a great experience with Totnes car sales and would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to pay them a visit. Thanks guys and keep up the good work


  • 5

    Vw polo

    By Laurie M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ended up not actually buying the car but I can honestly say they did there upmost for me and did a lot more than most used dealerships would do.


  • 5

    Very quick efficient and trustworthy

    By Amanda B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    courteous and smooth process very helpful


  • 5

    Great cars and great customer service

    By David S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I sent an email after seeing the car advert on auto trader and received a very fast response asking when I would like to view the car, they were very flexible and friendly and could not be any more helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›