play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totnes Car Sales

At Totnes Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totnes Car Sales

Totnes Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience was very good

    By LEE B on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. And a very experience.


  • 5

    Peugeot 5008

    By KEVIN B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service,good communication throughout the whole deal,very impressed


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MATT C on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford s max , good price, good car, salesmen were straightforward and helpful. Refreshing experience in an industry where you meet so many dishonest people. Would recommend to anyone. Unusual location but clearly the guys concentrate on providing good cars as oppose to shiny signs and lights.


  • 5

    Car of my Dreams.

    By Darren T on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free from beginning to end,the whole car buying experience ran as smooth as silk,


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's a bit hidden at the back of a farm. We went we saw we picked got car very next day fully serviced mot road tax everything.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo 2011 2 Ltr TDI Sport

    By Neil H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spent a lot of time researching a number of car dealers, and after reading a number of positive reviews i chose to visit Totnes Car Sales, When I arrived I was made to feel at ease and encouraged to look at the great selection of cars they had for sale, I was then left to browse without any pressure for as long as I wanted. I shortlisted three cars and was given the keys and as much time as i liked to choose between them, I was also given all information regarding the three cars including service history. Once I made my final decision every aspect of the transaction was dealt with quickly. Great from start to finish, when I require another car I will be visiting again. Thankyou


  • 5

    great service at totnes car sales

    By Sharon S on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    execlent service great guys nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Totness Car Sales

    By Joanne G on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Howard is a genuine gent! Offered a fair part exchange on my car against the car I wanted. Went out of his way to help satisfy my requests ( I am a tad fussy!!) First impressions could be worked on a little, presentation of the entrance drive to yard a tad potholy, and the car interior for sale could have been cleaned more, however I am very glad that these little first impressions didn't put me off! As both the service I received and the car I purchased DID NOT DISSAPOINT ! I would not hesitate in recommending Totness car sales to any of my family or friends. A *****! Mrs J Goff Mid Devon


  • 5

    Totnes Car Sales

    By Timothy D on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchase a vehicle from salesman Howard Smith at Totnes Car Sales. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the process and work around our busy schedule. The vehicle was checked throughout and all small issues were addressed. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    All good

    By Mike J on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car at the right money


‹ Prev Next ›